Japanese
Chinese
Traditional
Login/Member Registration Member Center
+886-2-2554-5377
Room Reservation Hotline:400-670-6677
Homepage

About San Want
San Want Hotels Group
San Want Recruitment
Customer Comment
Contact Us

MoreSpecial-offer Promotions

San Want Hotels Group

Homepage>About San Want>San Want Hotels Group
  • San Want Hotel Shanghai
  • San Want Hotel Huaian
  • San Want Hotel Xining
San Want Hotel Shanghai is located in business center of Xuhui District, near the No.1 Exit of Guilin Station of the No.9 Subway Line of Shanghai, and only one station away from Caohejing Development Zone. Through the transportation system, guests who stay at this hotel can reach every corner of Shanghai rapidly and conveniently. The hotel’s outdoor two-dimensional parking spaces can meet all your traveling demands. With an elegant and quiet environment, San Want Hotel Shanghai is a characteristic courtyard-like business hotel. It can organize romantic courtyard-like wedding ceremonies for guests.

The hotel successfully received guests from far and near in the period of World Expo Shanghai China in 2010, and was honorably designated as a hotel of media reception for Shanghai 14th FINA World Champions in 2011. Warm smiles and sincere services are our service philosophy. San Want Hotel Shanghai tries its best to become the first choice of each guest for accommodation and dining in Shanghai.

Geographic location

Located in Xujiahui Business Center, to the north of the famous Longhua Sightseeing Area and Everbright Convention & Exhibition Center and to the east of Caohejing High and New Tech Development Zone and Hongqiao Development Zone


Surroundings
Located in Xujiahui Business Center, San Want Hotel Shanghai enjoys very convenient transportation facilities. The No. 9 Subway Line of Shanghai located near the gate of this hotel enables you to rapidly and conveniently reach every corner of Shanghai and thoroughly solves your traffic problem with both business and sightseeing tours.

Location Distance How to reach the hotel?
Shanghai Hongqiao Airport(Terminal Building 1) 7 km Go to Zhongshan Park by No.2 Subway Line; then go to Yishan Road by No.3 Subway Line; Then go to Guilin Road by No.9 Subway Line; go out of the subway station through the No.1 Exit; walk about 2 minutes before reaching the hotel.
Shanghai Pudong International Airport 48 km Go to Century Avenue by No.2 Subway Line; then go to Guilin Road by the No.9 Subway Line; go out of the subway station through the No.1 Exit; walk about 2 minutes before reaching the hotel.
Shanghai South Railway 3 km Go to Xujiahui by No.1 Subway Line; then go to Guilin Road by the No.9 Subway Line; go out of the subway station through the No.1 Exit; walk about 2 minutes before reaching the hotel.
People’s Square 7 km Go to Xujiahui by No.1 Subway Line; then go to Guilin Road by the No.9 Subway Line; go out of the subway station through the No.1 Exit; walk about 2 minutes before reaching the hotel.
Shanghai Railway Station 13 km Go to Xujiahui by No.1 Subway Line; then go to Guilin Road by the No.9 Subway Line; go out of the subway station through the No.1 Exit; walk about 2 minutes before reaching the hotel.
Caohejing Development Zone 0.5 km Walk about 10 minutes before reaching the hotel.

 


Address: No. 650, Yishan Road, Shanghai, China
Room Reservation Hotline: 021-614 51111 (24-hour exclusive services )
Banquet Booking Hotline: 021-614 51122 (Inquiry time:8:00-19:30)


San Want Hotel Shanghai

San Want Hotel Huaian is located at the center of the Economic Development Zone of Huai’an City in Jiangsu Province (the hometown of Premier Zhou Enlai). It enjoys superior transportation conditions and geographic location. Guests at this hotel can reach downtown Huai’an on foot, appreciate the beautiful sceneries of Boti Mountain Park near at hand, enjoy the embrace of greenery and relax their strain during their busy business trip. This hotel is an ideal choice for accommodation with regards to business, tourism and leisure.


Geographic location

San Want Hotel Huaian is located at the center of the Economic Development Zone of Huai’an City in Jiangsu Province. Blessed with superior transportation conditions and geographic location, it is only 10 mins drive away from downtown Huai’an and only 20 km away from the newly-built Huai’an Lianshui Airport. It is only 5-min walk away from Huai’an Conference and Exhibition Center. Guests at this hotel can appreciate the beautiful sceneries of Bochi Mountain Park near at hand, enjoy the embrace of greenery and relax their strain during their busy business trip.


Surroundings

Location Distance How to reach the hotel?
Huai’an Railway Station 8 km About 10 min by taxi; go to the Intermediate Court Station by the No.52 Bus and walk 68 meters;
Huaihai Square, downtown Huai’an 3 km About 5 min by taxi; go to the Shuidu Square Station by the No.2 Bus and walk 512 meters;

 


Address: No. 156, Xiangyu Avenue, Huai’an City, Jiangsu Province
Room Reservation Hotline: 0517-83971111 (24-hour exclusive services)
Food & Beverage and Banquet Hotline: 0517-83775877 (Inquiry time:8:30-20:00)


Huai’an San Want Hotel

San Want Hotel Xining is located in Xi’ning City in Qinghai Province, the starting point of the Qinghai-Tibet Railway (a railway with the highest altitude in the world). Due to its picturesque surrounding sceneries and an average summer air temperature of about 25 degrees Celsius, Xi’ning has become one of the best choices for summer sightseers. Known as “a city famous for its summer sceneries”, Xi’ning is a very attractive city for tourists.

 

Geographic location

San Want Hotel Xining is located at No. 79 of Changjiang Road, a famous street in downtown Xi’ning blessed with convenient transportation and prosperous business. This hotel is only 15 mins drive away from Xi’ning Railway Station and Long-distance Coach Station (Since the original Xi’ning Railway Station is under renovation, the temporary West Railway Station is about 25 min drive away from the hotel), and is 35 mins drive away from Xi’ning Caojiabao Airport.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surroundings

San Want Hotel Xining is adjacent to Wangfujing Department Store, Xi’da Street Department Store and other well-known shopping malls, as well as Shuijing Alley Pedestrian Business Street with very strong local characteristics. By walking 3 minutes, guests at the hotel can reach Central Square, an elegant and pleasant greenbelt at the center of Xi’ning. There are numerous scenic areas around the urban area of Xi’ning, including Tibetan Buddhism Taer Lamasery, Qinghai Lake and Riyue Mountain.

 

Location               Distance         How to reach the hotel?

Caojiabao Airport              37km        About 35 min by taxi          

Xi’ning West Railway Station (temporary station) 11km        About 25 min by taxi

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Address: No. 79, Changjiang Road, Xi’ning City, Qinghai Province, China
Room Reservation Hotline: 0971-8201111 Extension 8210 (24-hour exclusive services)
Fax: 0971-8251711
Food & Beverage and Banquet Booking: 0971-8247616 (Inquiry time:8:30-21:00)


Xi’ning San Want Hotel

 

下载专区 扫描微信二维码

日本語
English
繁体
登录/注册 会员中心
+886-2-2554-5377
订房专线:400-670-6677
首页

关于神旺
神旺酒店集团
神旺精英计划
客户点评
联系我们
神旺大酒店

神旺酒店集团

首页>关于神旺>神旺酒店集团

  • 上海神旺大酒店
  • 淮安神旺大酒店
  • 西宁神旺大酒店

上海神旺大酒店地处徐汇区商业中心,毗邻地铁九号线桂林站1号出口,距漕河泾开发区只有一站距离,交通便捷,可快速方便的到达上海各个角落。备户外平面停车位, 满足您所有行的需求。神旺酒店环境优雅, 闹中取静,具特色的庭院式商务酒店,亦可提供举办浪漫的庭院式婚礼。

酒店在2010年中国上海世界博览会期间成功地接待来自五湖四海的宾客,并在2011年被荣誉授权为上海第14届国际泳联世界锦标赛媒体接待指定酒店,2016年举办了旺旺第一届孝亲奖典礼,我们接待各国来的宾客。热情微笑,贴心服务是我们的服务理念,让上海神旺大酒店成为每位宾客到上海时住宿用餐的首选酒店。


地理位置

地处徐家汇商业中心,南临著名的龙华游览区及光大会展中心,西毗漕河泾高新技术开发区、虹桥开发区。


周边环境
神旺大酒店-上海,地处徐家汇商业中心,交通便捷,地铁九号线位于酒店门口开通,让您快速又方便的到达上海各个角落,洽公或出游都不用再烦恼交通问题。

位置 距离 如何到达酒店
上海虹桥机场 (一号航站楼) 7 公里 乘地铁2号线至中山公园转3号线至宜山路,转9号线至桂林路,1号口出站,步行约2分可到酒店。
上海浦东国际机场 48 公里 乘地铁2号线至世纪大道转9号线至桂林路,1号口出站,步行约2分钟可到酒店。
上海火车南站 3 公里 乘地铁1号线至徐家汇转9号线至桂林路,1号口出站,步行约2分可到酒店。
人民广场 7 公里 乘地铁1号线至徐家汇转9号线至桂林路,1号口出站,步行约2分可到酒店。
上海火车站 13 公里 乘地铁1号线至徐家汇转9号线至桂林路,1号口出站,步行约2分钟可到酒店。
漕河泾开发区 0.5 公里 步行约10分钟可到酒店。

 


地址: 中国上海市宜山路650号
订房专线: 021-6145 1111 (24小时专人服务)
宴会预订电话: 021-6145 1122 (咨询时间:8:00-19:30)


上海神旺大酒店

淮安神旺大酒店位于周恩来总理的故乡-江苏省淮安市。坐落于经济开发区中心位置,交通位置优越,步行即可到达市中心。远眺近在咫尺的钵池山公园美景, 商旅行程中享受绿色环抱, 能舒缓差旅中劳顿奔波的紧张情绪,是商务、旅游、休闲最佳的住宿选择。


地理位置

淮安神旺大酒店地处江苏省淮安市经济开发区中心位置, 交通位置优越,距市中心仅10分钟车程。距新建立的淮安涟水机场仅20公里。邻近淮安会展中心步行5分钟路程。酒店对面眺望近在咫尺的钵池山公园美景, 使您商旅行程中享受绿色环抱, 舒缓差旅中劳徒奔波的紧张情绪。


周边环境

位置 距离 如何到达酒店
淮安火车站 8 公里 出租车约10分钟,乘52路公交车至中级法院站,步行68米
市中心淮海广场 3 公里 出租车约5分钟,乘2号公交至水渡广场站下车, 步行512米

 


地址: 江苏省淮安市翔宇大道156号
订房专线: 0517-8397 1111 (24小时专人服务)
餐饮宴会专线: 0517-8377 5877 (咨询时间:8:30-20:00)

西宁神旺大酒店位于全球海拔最高的青藏铁路的起点——青海省西宁市。城市周边风景秀丽,因夏季平均气温25摄氏度左右,所以成为了夏季旅游的最佳选择之一。有着“夏都”美誉的西宁是一座让人流连忘返的旅游城市!

 

地理位置

西宁神旺大酒店地处西宁市城中区长江路79号,位于市中心黄金地段,交通便利,商业繁华。酒店距离西宁火车站、汽车站仅15分钟车程,(由于原西宁火车站正在改建中,所以现在的临时火车西站需25分钟左右车程)距西宁曹家堡机场35分钟车程。

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

周边环境

西宁神旺大酒店毗邻王府井百货,西大街百货等知名购物中心以及极具当地特色的水井巷步行商业街。步行3分钟即可到达雅致惬意的城中绿地——中心广场。市区周边景区众多,如藏传佛教塔尔寺,青海湖,日月山等等。

 

位置               距离        如何到达酒店

曹家堡机场             37公里        出租车约35分钟          

西宁火车西站(临时站) 11公里        出租车约25分钟

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

地址: 中国青海省西宁市长江路79号
订房专线: 0971-820 1111分机 8210 (24小时专人服务)
传真: 0971-825 1711
餐饮宴会预订: 0971-824 7616 (咨询时间:8:30-21:00)


西宁神旺大酒店

 

VAGCOM 12.12
Multi-Diag Access J2534
CK100
mb sd c4
elm327 for iphone
Renault can V146
T300 Key Programmer
obd2
obd tools
laptop keyboard
 lujiawei.com.cn vickinglawyer.com.cn 1office.com.cn ss-edu.cn kuaijiedu.org.cn diyikindergarten.com.cn guilingolf.cn 88fo.org.cn shuidianjiaxiao.cn lantianjiaxiao.cn bstpx.cn nbccit.cn sxdqbsc.com.cn xialaoshi.com.cn lnyynk.cn jiajiakangchina.cn mgbjs.cn gsgema.cn 10rich.cn qzjjxx.cn jxjdw.com.cn fssyxx.cn gstj.gs.cn haibin.org.cn puansi.cn wuweibbs.com huanggangbbs.com www.jinzhongbbs.com liaoyuanbbs.com linguibbs.com lvliangbbs.com guizubb.ca guizubb.kr shaoxingjj.org shlf1314.se shlf1314.tw bofengLaw.com chzash.com wpzxz.com yjxLzx.com hztzcj.com smipo.cn yqzjz.com seo188.com czgLj.net bsqjy.com hzjypxw.org hssxbh.com shuangsidai.org qydwzx.com zjtianLi.com guizubb.tw guizubb.vip guizubb.ws gzbb.bz gzbb.cz gzbb.kr gzbb.me xwjmj.cn aishanghai.be aishanghai.ca shortime.cnshhhy.se syggw.cn shlf1314.me hzLqxx.net kaiyunjinsheng.com zydLs.com fjmyjj.com zboute.cn shlf1314.biz qianhua.be qianhua.ca qianhua.cz shhgg.me aishedes.be aishedes.bz bihusz.com.cn 79wo.com jxwLs.com xushuigroup.com hjhaomen.com gzxshj.com njdadong.com jiangyangongzhuang.com witkeith.com chintart.com cLLwL.com zzzyzz.com sswcxx.com Love-swimming.com jnstzsh.com shlf1314.kr aishedes.tw aishedes.ws guizubb.be guizubb.biz gzbb.pro gzbb.se gzbb.tv gzbb.tw gzbb.ws gdhhLawyer.com sfshoteL.com dxgoo.com shlf1314.pro gsgsL.cn daylily.org.cn sxjbr.org.cn chinasit.org.cn y100.org.cn zjylqxzb.org.cn
下载专区 扫描微信二维码