Japanese
Chinese
Traditional
Login/Member Registration Member Center
+886-2-2554-5377
Room Reservation Hotline:400-670-6677
Homepage

Privacy Statement
Privacy Statement

MoreSpecial-offer Promotions

Privacy Statement

Homepage>Privacy Statement

The articles and conditions set forth in this legal statement apply to all individuals or institutions which visit and use this website.

1. Copyright ownership
This website is offered by Want Want China Holdings Limited. Our company owns copyright to all data of this website, or owns copyright to the data of this web page together with the providers of the data carried by this web page. Without the prior explicit written permission of our company, no institution or individual can arbitrarily photocopy, deduce, transmit, publish, reprint or adapt any part of this website or produce any mirror image of any part of this website in any form.

As for all websites linked with this website, the copyright of the relevant data in their web pages shall be owned by the corresponding providers or owners. If any commercial or legal liability arises over the copyright ownership of a linked website, the provider or owner of this linked website shall assume this liability, and our company will not assume any liability.

2. Intellectual property right
The brand, logo, trademark, mark and packaging design emerging in this website shall be owned by our company, or owned by an enterprise related to our company which authorizes our company to use them. All texts, images, pictures, graphs, etc. carried by this website shall be legally protected by relevant intellectual property right. Without the written explicit permission of our company, no enterprise or individual can use or copy the above data in any form.

As for all websites linked with this website, their trademarks, logos and other intellectual property rights shall be owned or used by the corresponding providers or owners. If any commercial or legal liability arises over the trademark, logo, etc. of a linked website, the provider or owner of this linked website shall assume this liability, and our company will not assume any liability.

3. Disclaimer
(1) The data provided by this website shall be used for reference only, and our company will not make any explicit or implicit guarantee, warranty, promise or statement to or assume any liability for their accuracy, reliability, availability or integrity.
(2) All individuals or institutions which use this website explicitly understand and agree: our company will not assume any direct or indirect liability for any loss or damage arising from the following reasons, including but not limited to the loss, damage, etc. of property, profit, reputation, application and data.
①This website cannot function or cannot function stably/reliably/correctly, so that no individual or institution can visit this website or can obtain information from this website.
②The data, contents, data, etc. of this website are falsified or deleted without any authorization;
③The statement or behavior of a website linked with this website;
(3) If the information provided by this website violates the law or regulation of a region in which the information is used or distributed, then the information shall not be used or distributed in this region.

4. Legal applicability
The law of the People’s Republic of China applies to the contents of this website and this legal statement.

5. Others
Our company reserves the right to annual the data, pictures and other contents on this website including this legal statement at any time without any prior notice.

VAGCOM 12.12
Multi-Diag Access J2534
下载专区 扫描微信二维码

日本語
English
繁体
登录/注册 会员中心
+886-2-2554-5377
订房专线:400-670-6677
首页

隐私声明
隐私声明
神旺大酒店

隐私声明

首页>隐私声明

本法律声明阐述之条款和条件使用于所有访问和使用本网站的个人或机构。

1.版权归属
本网站由中国旺旺控股有限公司(以下简称“我公司”)提供。我公司拥有本网站所有资料的版权,或与本网页所载资料的提供者共同拥有该网页内资料的版权。未经我公司事先的明确书面许可,任何机构或个人不得以任何方式擅自复制、演绎、传播、出版、转载、改编本网站任何内容或对本网站之内容作镜像。

所有与本网站链接的网站,其网页内相关资料的版权由相应的提供者或拥有者所有,如因该链接网站版权归属等产生之商业或法律责任,均由链接网站提供者或拥有者负责,我司概不就此承担任何责任。

2.知识产权
本网站出现的品牌、logo、商标、标识及包装设计均属于我公司所有,或由我公司关联企业所有并授权我公司使用。本网站所载述的文字、图像、图形等均受有关知识产权的法律保护。未经我公司书面明确允许,任何企业或个人不得以任何形式使用、复制上述资料。

所有与本网站链接的网站,其商标、标识等知识产权由相应的提供者或拥有者所有或使用,如因该链接网站商标、标识等产生之商业或法律责任,均由链接网站提供者或拥有者负责,我公司概不就此承担任何责任。

3.免责声明
(1)本网站提供的资料仅供参考,我公司不对其准确性、可靠性、可使用程度或完整性做任何明示或默示的保证、担保、承诺或声明,亦不就此承担任何责任。
(2)使用本网站之个人或单位明确了解并同意:基于以下原因造成的,包括但不限于财产、利润、信誉、应用、数据或其他任何损失、损害等,我公司均不承担任何直接或间接责任:
①本网站无法运行、运行不稳定/可靠,或本网站运行错误等造成任何单位或个人不能访问本网站或不能从本网站获取信息;
②本网站资料、内容、数据等遭未获授权的篡改或删除;
③本网站链接网站所做的声明或行为;
(3)本网站所提供的信息,若在某地区使用或分发时会违反该地区的法律或规定,则不得在该地区使用或分发本网站信息。

4.法律适用
本网站内容及本法律声明,适用中华人民共和国法律。

5.其他
我公司保留在任何时候,无需事先通知,撤销本网站上所载之资料、图片等内容、包括此法律声明的权利。

 上海龙凤 上海龙凤 上海龙凤 上海龙凤 贵族宝贝 上海419论坛 上海龙凤贵族宝贝 爱上海 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 爱上海 千花坊 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 爱上海 贵族宝贝 上海419论坛 贵族宝贝 上海龙凤 千花坊 上海龙凤贵族宝贝 爱上海 上海龙凤 上海龙凤 上海龙凤 爱上海 上海龙凤 爱上海 千花坊 上海龙凤 贵族宝贝 爱上海 贵族宝贝 千花坊 贵族宝贝 贵族宝贝 爱上海 贵族宝贝 上海龙凤 爱上海 上海龙凤上海后花园 爱上海 上海后花园 上海后花园 爱上海 上海后花园 上海后花园 爱上海 上海后花园 上海后花园 上海后花园 爱上海 上海后花园 上海龙凤 上海后花园 上海龙凤 上海龙凤 上海419论坛 上海龙凤上海419论坛 上海龙凤 上海419论坛 上海龙凤 上海419论坛 上海龙凤 上海419论坛 上海419论坛 上海419论坛 上海419论坛 千花坊 千花坊 千花坊 千花坊 千花坊 千花坊 上海龙凤 千花坊 爱上海 爱上海 爱上海 爱上海 贵族宝贝 千花坊 爱上海 贵族宝贝
下载专区 扫描微信二维码